8 comments on “A Year of Reflection Fighting Cancer

  1. I know what you’re going through, i was stage 4 melanoma several years ago. My left leg had to amputated and it was spreading quickly. I got involved in a cancer trial. For 1 year I took treatments every 2 weeks and taking interferon every 2 days. It can be beat i’m living proof! I know it’s hard sometimes but stay positive and never and I mean never give up!!! Your mind and God are the two biggest healers there are. If I can help you in any way please feel free to contact me. Your in my prayers! ohiocook – Mark

    • Hi Nadia,
      How are you doing? This is Gia’s daughter. Mom has not been able to blog for awhile, our apologies. She is hanging in there. Hope your are too. God Bless

  2. Again, thank you for another wonderful post. I hope your PET scan results will be a New Year’s gift for you and your family. I also checked out the Ceres Project, something that I wished we have here in NC. When we move back there, you can be sure I’ll volunteer there.

  3. Pingback: Continued Reflections on Cancer « Working on Creative Chaos

  4. Pingback: 82: Who Would Have Known? | The Purple Jacket

  5. Hi,

    I have a quick question about your blog, would you mind emailing me when you get a chance?

    Thanks,

    Cameron

    cameronvsj(at)gmail.com

Leave a Reply

