2 comments on “Fear Of Ending Chemotherapy

  1. Gia, I’m sorry that you are having such a difficult time. I just wanted you to know that my husband is going through the same emotions as you – fear of losing the support -because he has decided to stop his final treatment die to the bad rash he gets after each treatment. After expressing that to his oncologist, his oncologist has ordered a CT scan to see how his tumor looks like after 5 treatments. I know my husband will be ok for a while before his cancer returns (he has follicular lymphoma that’s treatable, but not curable). I know you’ll be alright too.

  2. Pingback: A Year of Reflection Fighting Cancer « I Just Got Cancer

Leave a Reply

