2 comments on “INTRO: I Just Got Cancer

  1. I just got cancer, too. Starting chemo next week. I’m going to start a blog, too, now the exhaustion of the shock of diagnosis is beginning to pass. I’m looking forward to sharing thoughts with you.

    • Hi there,
      Thank you for sharing with me. I look forward to sharing with you too. I agree about being exhausted from the shock of “cancer”. I still can’t believe it at times. Just tell yourself its a bad cold and you are going to get over it. Then the chemo is like taking an antibiotic. We will survive! Be strong and keep in touch. Gia

Leave a Reply

